Links

Personal Insolvency Matters

Mazars llp. Contact: Martin Pickard on 01908 257180 or email Martin.Pickard@mazars.co.uk
 
BenedictMackenzie llp. Contact Julie Vahey on 01293 447799 or email J.Vahey@benemack.com
 
Marshman Price. Contact Neil Marshman on 01933 270918 or email rnmarshman@marshmanprice.co.uk

Begbies Traynor (Central) llp. Contact Sue Cameron on 0113 237 5560 or email: Sue.Cameron@begbies-traynor.com
 
 UHY Hacker Young. Contact Mike Kiely on 020 7216 4600 or email: m.kiely@uhy-uk.com
 
PriceWaterhouseCoopers llp. Contact Ed Thomas on 01201 414 302 / 07710 397553 or email: edward.thomas@uk.pwc.com
 
 

 
Corporate Insolvency Matters
 
Mazars llp. Contact: Martin Pickard on 01908 257180 or email Martin.Pickard@mazars.co.uk
 
BenedictMackenzie llp. Contact Graham Petersen on 01293 447799 or email G.Petersen@benemack.com
 
River Horse Business Advisory Services. Contact Kate Collyer on 01562 777951 or email kate.collyer@riverhorseadvisory.co.uk
 
Marshman Price. Contact Alan Price or Gary Pettit on 01933 270918 or email arprice@marshmanprice.co.uk or gspettit@marshmanprice.co.uk

Begbies Traynor (Central) llp. Contact Gerald Krasner on 0113 237 5560 or email: Gerald.Krasner@begbies-traynor.com

 UHY Hacker Young. Contact Peter Kubik on 020 7216 4600 or email: p.kubik@uhy-uk.com


Solicitors Regulation Authority